MINISTRY OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT

(Delhi Division)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 18th June, 2009

S.O. 1508(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the National Capital Region Planning Board Act, 1985 (2 of 1985) read with rules 3 and 4 of the National Capital Region Planning Board Rules, 1985 and in supersession of the earlier Notifications except as respect things done or omitted to be done before such supersession, the Central Government hereby reconstitutes the National Capital Region Planning Board as follows :—

1.	Union Minister of Urban Development	Chairman
2	Chief Minister of Haryana	Member
3,	Chief Minister of Rajasthan	Member
4.	Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh	Member
ž.	Lieutenant Governor, National Capital Territory of Delhi	Member
б.	Minister of Town and Country Planning Gevt. of Haryana	Member
7.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Haryana	Member
8.	Minister of Urban Development,	-Member

 Minister of Urban Development, Govt. of Rajasthan

9. (Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan	Member	
	Minister, Urban Development, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh	Member	
	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh	Member	
12, 1	Chief Minister of Delhi	Member	
	Chief Secretary, Govt. of National Capital Territory of Delhi	Member	
	Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India	Member	
	Minister of State for Urban Development, Govt. of India	Member	
	Chief Town Planner, Town and Country Planning Organisation, Government of India	Member	
17.	Minister for Power, Govt. of India	Member	
1.6.	Minister for Telecommunication, Govt, of India	Meinber	
19.	Minister for Railways, Govt, of India	- Member	
	Minister for Surface Transport, Govt. of India	- Member	
21.	Member Secretary, National	Member-	
	Capital Region Planning Board	Secy.	
	[No.K-11019/2/2009-DD-VI]		
	P.I. JAMESKU	TTY, Under Secy.	

[PART II -- SEC. 3(10)

Printed by the Manager, Govi, of India Press, Ring Road, Mayapuri, New Delhi-110064 and Published by the Controller of Publications, Delhi-110054.